Last active
February 25, 2018 21:10
-
-
Save hooptie45/5730698314eaddf9862fc9693183dfbf to your computer and use it in GitHub Desktop.
This file contains hidden or bidirectional Unicode text that may be interpreted or compiled differently than what appears below. To review, open the file in an editor that reveals hidden Unicode characters.
Learn more about bidirectional Unicode characters
| { | |
| "priorityTime": 3000, | |
| "players": [ | |
| { | |
| "playerId": "535ec574-6592-48c6-a3f7-d830f1f4d50e", | |
| "name": "hooptie45", | |
| "life": 13, | |
| "counters": {}, | |
| "wins": 0, | |
| "winsNeeded": 2, | |
| "deckHashCode": -8361301781454217422, | |
| "libraryCount": 48, | |
| "handCount": 8, | |
| "isActive": true, | |
| "hasPriority": false, | |
| "timerActive": false, | |
| "hasLeft": false, | |
| "manaPool": { | |
| "red": 0, | |
| "green": 0, | |
| "blue": 0, | |
| "white": 0, | |
| "black": 0, | |
| "colorless": 0 | |
| }, | |
| "graveyard": { | |
| "a03337e8-5ee4-44e0-aeca-eebf6352a519": { | |
| "name": "Signal Pest", | |
| "displayName": "Signal Pest", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Battle cry \u003ci\u003e(Whenever this creature attacks, each other attacking creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.)\u003c/i\u003e", | |
| "{this} can\u0027t be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "1", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "PEST" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{1}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "a03337e8-5ee4-44e0-aeca-eebf6352a519", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "MBS", | |
| "cardNumber": "131", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| } | |
| }, | |
| "exile": {}, | |
| "battlefield": { | |
| "df106d04-16a1-4b31-a3b7-7b6d5c24ca7d": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Welding Jar", | |
| "displayName": "Welding Jar", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Sacrifice {this}: Regenerate target artifact." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "df106d04-16a1-4b31-a3b7-7b6d5c24ca7d", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "MRD", | |
| "cardNumber": "274", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": true, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Welding Jar", | |
| "displayName": "Welding Jar", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Sacrifice {this}: Regenerate target artifact." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "df106d04-16a1-4b31-a3b7-7b6d5c24ca7d", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "MRD", | |
| "cardNumber": "274", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "16ba87e4-e9bf-41b7-b158-0fa237640fe8": { | |
| "tapped": true, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Memnite", | |
| "displayName": "Memnite", | |
| "rules": [], | |
| "power": "1", | |
| "toughness": "1", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "CONSTRUCT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "16ba87e4-e9bf-41b7-b158-0fa237640fe8", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "SOM", | |
| "cardNumber": "174", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": true, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Memnite", | |
| "displayName": "Memnite", | |
| "rules": [], | |
| "power": "1", | |
| "toughness": "1", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "CONSTRUCT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "16ba87e4-e9bf-41b7-b158-0fa237640fe8", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "SOM", | |
| "cardNumber": "174", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "1243ce37-e607-4dbe-9790-da8875a2d9c8": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Ornithopter", | |
| "displayName": "Ornithopter", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Flying" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "2", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "THOPTER" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "1243ce37-e607-4dbe-9790-da8875a2d9c8", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "AER", | |
| "cardNumber": "167", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": true, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Ornithopter", | |
| "displayName": "Ornithopter", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Flying" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "2", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "THOPTER" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "1243ce37-e607-4dbe-9790-da8875a2d9c8", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "AER", | |
| "cardNumber": "167", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| } | |
| }, | |
| "userData": { | |
| "groupId": 1, | |
| "avatarId": 10, | |
| "showAbilityPickerForced": true, | |
| "allowRequestShowHandCards": true, | |
| "confirmEmptyManaPool": false, | |
| "userSkipPrioritySteps": { | |
| "yourTurn": { | |
| "upkeep": false, | |
| "draw": true, | |
| "main1": true, | |
| "beforeCombat": false, | |
| "endOfCombat": false, | |
| "main2": true, | |
| "endOfTurn": false | |
| }, | |
| "opponentTurn": { | |
| "upkeep": false, | |
| "draw": false, | |
| "main1": false, | |
| "beforeCombat": false, | |
| "endOfCombat": false, | |
| "main2": false, | |
| "endOfTurn": false | |
| }, | |
| "stopOnDeclareAttackersDuringSkipAction": true, | |
| "stopOnDeclareBlockerIfNoneAvailable": false, | |
| "stopOnAllMainPhases": true, | |
| "stopOnAllEndPhases": true | |
| }, | |
| "flagName": "us", | |
| "askMoveToGraveOrder": true, | |
| "manaPoolAutomatic": true, | |
| "manaPoolAutomaticRestricted": true, | |
| "passPriorityCast": true, | |
| "passPriorityActivation": true, | |
| "autoOrderTrigger": true, | |
| "useFirstManaAbility": false, | |
| "userIdStr": "shannah3", | |
| "matchHistory": "3", | |
| "matchQuitRatio": 0, | |
| "tourneyHistory": "0", | |
| "tourneyQuitRatio": 0, | |
| "generalRating": 800, | |
| "constructedRating": 800, | |
| "limitedRating": 800 | |
| }, | |
| "commandList": [], | |
| "attachments": [], | |
| "statesSavedSize": -1, | |
| "priorityTimeLeft": 2900, | |
| "passedTurn": false, | |
| "passedUntilEndOfTurn": false, | |
| "passedUntilNextMain": false, | |
| "passedUntilStackResolved": false, | |
| "passedAllTurns": false, | |
| "passedUntilEndStepBeforeMyTurn": false, | |
| "monarch": false | |
| }, | |
| { | |
| "playerId": "22c08616-af25-4f9b-af69-ea86424b17e0", | |
| "name": "hooptie", | |
| "life": 16, | |
| "counters": {}, | |
| "wins": 0, | |
| "winsNeeded": 2, | |
| "deckHashCode": 1385146615128578747, | |
| "libraryCount": 49, | |
| "handCount": 0, | |
| "isActive": false, | |
| "hasPriority": true, | |
| "timerActive": true, | |
| "hasLeft": false, | |
| "manaPool": { | |
| "red": 0, | |
| "green": 0, | |
| "blue": 0, | |
| "white": 0, | |
| "black": 0, | |
| "colorless": 0 | |
| }, | |
| "graveyard": {}, | |
| "exile": {}, | |
| "battlefield": { | |
| "bfee6790-d286-4734-b665-e916525a8370": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Inkmoth Nexus", | |
| "displayName": "Inkmoth Nexus", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.", | |
| "{1}: {this} becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It\u0027s still a land. \u003ci\u003e(It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "bfee6790-d286-4734-b665-e916525a8370", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "MBS", | |
| "cardNumber": "145", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Inkmoth Nexus", | |
| "displayName": "Inkmoth Nexus", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.", | |
| "{1}: {this} becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It\u0027s still a land. \u003ci\u003e(It deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "bfee6790-d286-4734-b665-e916525a8370", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "MBS", | |
| "cardNumber": "145", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "2457aa63-2251-47cf-a7fa-bc888ac5e62e": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Ornithopter", | |
| "displayName": "Ornithopter", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Flying" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "2", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "THOPTER" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "2457aa63-2251-47cf-a7fa-bc888ac5e62e", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "M15", | |
| "cardNumber": "223", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Ornithopter", | |
| "displayName": "Ornithopter", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Flying" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "3", | |
| "toughness": "5", | |
| "loyalty": "0", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "THOPTER" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "counters": [ | |
| { | |
| "name": "+1/+1", | |
| "count": 3 | |
| } | |
| ], | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "2457aa63-2251-47cf-a7fa-bc888ac5e62e", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "M15", | |
| "cardNumber": "223", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "487cb6f1-b17e-4371-9ad8-3947a3941f5a": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Blade of the Bloodchief", | |
| "displayName": "Blade of the Bloodchief", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Equip {1} ({1}: \u003ci\u003eAttach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)\u003c/i\u003e", | |
| "Whenever a creature dies, put a +1/+1 counter on equipped creature. If equipped creature is a Vampire, put two +1/+1 counters on it instead." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "EQUIPMENT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{1}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "487cb6f1-b17e-4371-9ad8-3947a3941f5a", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "ZEN", | |
| "cardNumber": "196", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Blade of the Bloodchief", | |
| "displayName": "Blade of the Bloodchief", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Equip {1} ({1}: \u003ci\u003eAttach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)\u003c/i\u003e", | |
| "Whenever a creature dies, put a +1/+1 counter on equipped creature. If equipped creature is a Vampire, put two +1/+1 counters on it instead." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "EQUIPMENT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{1}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "487cb6f1-b17e-4371-9ad8-3947a3941f5a", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "ZEN", | |
| "cardNumber": "196", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "30643ac0-d3d9-4544-863d-561f08a965df": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Spire of Industry", | |
| "displayName": "Spire of Industry", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.", | |
| "{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Activate this ability only if you control an artifact." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": true, | |
| "blue": true, | |
| "black": true, | |
| "red": true, | |
| "green": true, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "30643ac0-d3d9-4544-863d-561f08a965df", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "AER", | |
| "cardNumber": "184", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Spire of Industry", | |
| "displayName": "Spire of Industry", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.", | |
| "{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Activate this ability only if you control an artifact." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": true, | |
| "blue": true, | |
| "black": true, | |
| "red": true, | |
| "green": true, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "30643ac0-d3d9-4544-863d-561f08a965df", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "AER", | |
| "cardNumber": "184", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "a30db426-d40d-4f81-bf3e-79988536e6ff": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Hardened Scales", | |
| "displayName": "Hardened Scales", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "If one or more +1/+1 counters would be placed on a creature you control, that many plus one +1/+1 counters are placed on it instead." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ENCHANTMENT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": true, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{G}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "a30db426-d40d-4f81-bf3e-79988536e6ff", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "KTK", | |
| "cardNumber": "133", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Hardened Scales", | |
| "displayName": "Hardened Scales", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "If one or more +1/+1 counters would be placed on a creature you control, that many plus one +1/+1 counters are placed on it instead." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ENCHANTMENT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": true, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{G}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "a30db426-d40d-4f81-bf3e-79988536e6ff", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "KTK", | |
| "cardNumber": "133", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "4217c000-0acf-46d9-bffa-2b99a6c89684": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Spire of Industry", | |
| "displayName": "Spire of Industry", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.", | |
| "{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Activate this ability only if you control an artifact." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": true, | |
| "blue": true, | |
| "black": true, | |
| "red": true, | |
| "green": true, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "4217c000-0acf-46d9-bffa-2b99a6c89684", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "AER", | |
| "cardNumber": "184", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Spire of Industry", | |
| "displayName": "Spire of Industry", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.", | |
| "{T}, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool. Activate this ability only if you control an artifact." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": true, | |
| "blue": true, | |
| "black": true, | |
| "red": true, | |
| "green": true, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "4217c000-0acf-46d9-bffa-2b99a6c89684", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "AER", | |
| "cardNumber": "184", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "051efad1-e8df-4ecf-ad18-025af025d29e": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Hardened Scales", | |
| "displayName": "Hardened Scales", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "If one or more +1/+1 counters would be placed on a creature you control, that many plus one +1/+1 counters are placed on it instead." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ENCHANTMENT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": true, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{G}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "051efad1-e8df-4ecf-ad18-025af025d29e", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "KTK", | |
| "cardNumber": "133", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Hardened Scales", | |
| "displayName": "Hardened Scales", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "If one or more +1/+1 counters would be placed on a creature you control, that many plus one +1/+1 counters are placed on it instead." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ENCHANTMENT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": true, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{G}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "051efad1-e8df-4ecf-ad18-025af025d29e", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "KTK", | |
| "cardNumber": "133", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "4cc33509-339e-462e-bb49-feab8a650c0a": { | |
| "tapped": true, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Steel Overseer", | |
| "displayName": "Steel Overseer", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on each artifact creature you control." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "1", | |
| "toughness": "1", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "CONSTRUCT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{2}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 2, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "4cc33509-339e-462e-bb49-feab8a650c0a", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "M11", | |
| "cardNumber": "214", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Steel Overseer", | |
| "displayName": "Steel Overseer", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on each artifact creature you control." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "4", | |
| "toughness": "4", | |
| "loyalty": "0", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "CONSTRUCT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{2}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 2, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "counters": [ | |
| { | |
| "name": "+1/+1", | |
| "count": 3 | |
| } | |
| ], | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "4cc33509-339e-462e-bb49-feab8a650c0a", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "M11", | |
| "cardNumber": "214", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "acc2c289-e13c-4d3a-9c81-6168498c5c75": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Arcbound Ravager", | |
| "displayName": "Arcbound Ravager", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on {this}.", | |
| "Modular 1 \u003ci\u003e(This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "BEAST" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{2}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 2, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "acc2c289-e13c-4d3a-9c81-6168498c5c75", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "DST", | |
| "cardNumber": "100", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Arcbound Ravager", | |
| "displayName": "Arcbound Ravager", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on {this}.", | |
| "Modular 1 \u003ci\u003e(This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "6", | |
| "toughness": "6", | |
| "loyalty": "0", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "BEAST" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{2}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 2, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "counters": [ | |
| { | |
| "name": "+1/+1", | |
| "count": 6 | |
| } | |
| ], | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "acc2c289-e13c-4d3a-9c81-6168498c5c75", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "DST", | |
| "cardNumber": "100", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "a1206910-08e2-4cdc-81a3-8e97cca9beae": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Arcbound Worker", | |
| "displayName": "Arcbound Worker", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Modular 1 \u003ci\u003e(This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "CONSTRUCT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{1}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "a1206910-08e2-4cdc-81a3-8e97cca9beae", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "DST", | |
| "cardNumber": "104", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Arcbound Worker", | |
| "displayName": "Arcbound Worker", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Modular 1 \u003ci\u003e(This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "6", | |
| "toughness": "6", | |
| "loyalty": "0", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "CONSTRUCT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{1}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "counters": [ | |
| { | |
| "name": "+1/+1", | |
| "count": 6 | |
| } | |
| ], | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "a1206910-08e2-4cdc-81a3-8e97cca9beae", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "DST", | |
| "cardNumber": "104", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "481aabec-18ba-4e56-b078-9dfa33042e1d": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": true, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Blinkmoth Nexus", | |
| "displayName": "Blinkmoth Nexus", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.", | |
| "{1}: Until end of turn {this} becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying that\u0027s still a land.", | |
| "{1}, {T}: Target Blinkmoth gets +1/+1 until end of turn." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "481aabec-18ba-4e56-b078-9dfa33042e1d", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "MMA", | |
| "cardNumber": "220", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Blinkmoth Nexus", | |
| "displayName": "Blinkmoth Nexus", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.", | |
| "{1}: Until end of turn {this} becomes a 1/1 Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying that\u0027s still a land.", | |
| "{1}, {T}: Target Blinkmoth gets +1/+1 until end of turn." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "481aabec-18ba-4e56-b078-9dfa33042e1d", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "MMA", | |
| "cardNumber": "220", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| } | |
| }, | |
| "userData": { | |
| "groupId": 1, | |
| "avatarId": 10, | |
| "showAbilityPickerForced": true, | |
| "allowRequestShowHandCards": true, | |
| "confirmEmptyManaPool": false, | |
| "userSkipPrioritySteps": { | |
| "yourTurn": { | |
| "upkeep": false, | |
| "draw": true, | |
| "main1": true, | |
| "beforeCombat": false, | |
| "endOfCombat": false, | |
| "main2": true, | |
| "endOfTurn": false | |
| }, | |
| "opponentTurn": { | |
| "upkeep": false, | |
| "draw": false, | |
| "main1": false, | |
| "beforeCombat": false, | |
| "endOfCombat": false, | |
| "main2": false, | |
| "endOfTurn": false | |
| }, | |
| "stopOnDeclareAttackersDuringSkipAction": true, | |
| "stopOnDeclareBlockerIfNoneAvailable": false, | |
| "stopOnAllMainPhases": true, | |
| "stopOnAllEndPhases": true | |
| }, | |
| "flagName": "us", | |
| "askMoveToGraveOrder": true, | |
| "manaPoolAutomatic": true, | |
| "manaPoolAutomaticRestricted": true, | |
| "passPriorityCast": true, | |
| "passPriorityActivation": true, | |
| "autoOrderTrigger": true, | |
| "useFirstManaAbility": false, | |
| "userIdStr": "shannah3", | |
| "matchHistory": "2 (T:1)", | |
| "matchQuitRatio": 50, | |
| "tourneyHistory": "0", | |
| "tourneyQuitRatio": 0, | |
| "generalRating": 800, | |
| "constructedRating": 800, | |
| "limitedRating": 800 | |
| }, | |
| "commandList": [], | |
| "attachments": [], | |
| "statesSavedSize": -1, | |
| "priorityTimeLeft": 2369, | |
| "passedTurn": false, | |
| "passedUntilEndOfTurn": false, | |
| "passedUntilNextMain": false, | |
| "passedUntilStackResolved": false, | |
| "passedAllTurns": false, | |
| "passedUntilEndStepBeforeMyTurn": false, | |
| "monarch": false | |
| } | |
| ], | |
| "hand": { | |
| "c7be8628-6011-4eac-97ee-1fca5e4713c3": { | |
| "name": "Cranial Plating", | |
| "displayName": "Cranial Plating", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each artifacts you control.", | |
| "{B}{B}: Attach {this} to target creature you control.", | |
| "Equip {1} ({1}: \u003ci\u003eAttach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "EQUIPMENT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{2}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 2, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "c7be8628-6011-4eac-97ee-1fca5e4713c3", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "5DN", | |
| "cardNumber": "113", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "90439137-fef5-4758-98b5-d07c4cfae7ed": { | |
| "name": "Master of Etherium", | |
| "displayName": "Master of Etherium", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{this}\u0027s power and toughness are each equal to the number of artifacts you control.", | |
| "Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "3", | |
| "toughness": "3", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "VEDALKEN", | |
| "WIZARD" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": true, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{2}", | |
| "{U}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 3, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "90439137-fef5-4758-98b5-d07c4cfae7ed", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "ALA", | |
| "cardNumber": "49", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "5bcf70fe-1c24-490e-9f9d-86b47fe3508b": { | |
| "name": "Springleaf Drum", | |
| "displayName": "Springleaf Drum", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}, Tap one untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{1}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "5bcf70fe-1c24-490e-9f9d-86b47fe3508b", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "BNG", | |
| "cardNumber": "162", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "8fc43eb0-b5b4-4639-a470-0547bec06178": { | |
| "name": "Arcbound Ravager", | |
| "displayName": "Arcbound Ravager", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on {this}.", | |
| "Modular 1 \u003ci\u003e(This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "BEAST" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{2}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 2, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "8fc43eb0-b5b4-4639-a470-0547bec06178", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "DST", | |
| "cardNumber": "100", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "9923b628-5553-4665-8776-0d053dac47eb": { | |
| "name": "Signal Pest", | |
| "displayName": "Signal Pest", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Battle cry \u003ci\u003e(Whenever this creature attacks, each other attacking creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.)\u003c/i\u003e", | |
| "{this} can\u0027t be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "1", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "PEST" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{1}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "9923b628-5553-4665-8776-0d053dac47eb", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "MBS", | |
| "cardNumber": "131", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "83f3f6d7-c825-4f59-b6df-780d46f705d8": { | |
| "name": "Arcbound Ravager", | |
| "displayName": "Arcbound Ravager", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Sacrifice an artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on {this}.", | |
| "Modular 1 \u003ci\u003e(This enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.)\u003c/i\u003e" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "BEAST" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{2}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 2, | |
| "rarity": "RARE", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "83f3f6d7-c825-4f59-b6df-780d46f705d8", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "DST", | |
| "cardNumber": "100", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "d769e179-ce46-4a30-b60d-a14074c16c9a": { | |
| "name": "Galvanic Blast", | |
| "displayName": "Galvanic Blast", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{this} deals 2 damage to target creature or player.\u003cbr\u003eMetalcraft - {this} deals 4 damage to that creature or player instead if you control three or more artifacts." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "INSTANT" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": true, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{R}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 1, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "d769e179-ce46-4a30-b60d-a14074c16c9a", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "SOM", | |
| "cardNumber": "91", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| }, | |
| "4689b327-56e8-4608-a7c1-548d7c0a1caa": { | |
| "name": "Island", | |
| "displayName": "Island", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "{T}: Add {U} to your mana pool." | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "0", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "LAND" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "ISLAND" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [ | |
| "BASIC" | |
| ], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": true, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "ZEN_FULL_ART_BASIC", | |
| "manaCost": [], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "LAND", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "4689b327-56e8-4608-a7c1-548d7c0a1caa", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "ZEN", | |
| "cardNumber": "234", | |
| "usesVariousArt": true, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| } | |
| }, | |
| "stack": {}, | |
| "exiles": [ | |
| {} | |
| ], | |
| "revealed": [], | |
| "lookedAt": [], | |
| "combat": [ | |
| { | |
| "attackers": { | |
| "16ba87e4-e9bf-41b7-b158-0fa237640fe8": { | |
| "tapped": true, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Memnite", | |
| "displayName": "Memnite", | |
| "rules": [], | |
| "power": "1", | |
| "toughness": "1", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "CONSTRUCT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "16ba87e4-e9bf-41b7-b158-0fa237640fe8", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "SOM", | |
| "cardNumber": "174", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Memnite", | |
| "displayName": "Memnite", | |
| "rules": [], | |
| "power": "1", | |
| "toughness": "1", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "CONSTRUCT" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "UNCOMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "16ba87e4-e9bf-41b7-b158-0fa237640fe8", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "SOM", | |
| "cardNumber": "174", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| } | |
| }, | |
| "blockers": { | |
| "2457aa63-2251-47cf-a7fa-bc888ac5e62e": { | |
| "tapped": false, | |
| "flipped": false, | |
| "phasedIn": true, | |
| "summoningSickness": false, | |
| "damage": 0, | |
| "original": { | |
| "name": "Ornithopter", | |
| "displayName": "Ornithopter", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Flying" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "0", | |
| "toughness": "2", | |
| "loyalty": "", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "THOPTER" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "CARD", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "2457aa63-2251-47cf-a7fa-bc888ac5e62e", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "M15", | |
| "cardNumber": "223", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": false | |
| }, | |
| "copy": false, | |
| "nameOwner": "", | |
| "controlled": false, | |
| "morphed": false, | |
| "manifested": false, | |
| "attachedToPermanent": false, | |
| "name": "Ornithopter", | |
| "displayName": "Ornithopter", | |
| "rules": [ | |
| "Flying" | |
| ], | |
| "power": "3", | |
| "toughness": "5", | |
| "loyalty": "0", | |
| "startingLoyalty": "0", | |
| "cardTypes": [ | |
| "ARTIFACT", | |
| "CREATURE" | |
| ], | |
| "subTypes": [ | |
| "THOPTER" | |
| ], | |
| "superTypes": [], | |
| "color": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameColor": { | |
| "white": false, | |
| "blue": false, | |
| "black": false, | |
| "red": false, | |
| "green": false, | |
| "gold": false | |
| }, | |
| "frameStyle": "M15_NORMAL", | |
| "manaCost": [ | |
| "{0}" | |
| ], | |
| "convertedManaCost": 0, | |
| "rarity": "COMMON", | |
| "mageObjectType": "PERMANENT", | |
| "isAbility": false, | |
| "isToken": false, | |
| "type": 0, | |
| "transformable": false, | |
| "transformed": false, | |
| "flipCard": false, | |
| "faceDown": false, | |
| "isSplitCard": false, | |
| "artRect": "NORMAL", | |
| "paid": false, | |
| "counters": [ | |
| { | |
| "name": "+1/+1", | |
| "count": 3 | |
| } | |
| ], | |
| "controlledByOwner": true, | |
| "rotate": false, | |
| "hideInfo": false, | |
| "isPlayable": false, | |
| "isChoosable": false, | |
| "selected": false, | |
| "canAttack": false, | |
| "inViewerOnly": false, | |
| "id": "2457aa63-2251-47cf-a7fa-bc888ac5e62e", | |
| "expansionSetCode": "M15", | |
| "cardNumber": "223", | |
| "usesVariousArt": false, | |
| "gameObject": true | |
| } | |
| }, | |
| "defenderName": "hooptie", | |
| "defenderId": "22c08616-af25-4f9b-af69-ea86424b17e0" | |
| } | |
| ], | |
| "phase": "COMBAT", | |
| "step": "DECLARE_BLOCKERS", | |
| "activePlayerId": "535ec574-6592-48c6-a3f7-d830f1f4d50e", | |
| "activePlayerName": "hooptie45", | |
| "priorityPlayerName": "hooptie", | |
| "turn": 10, | |
| "special": false, | |
| "isPlayer": true, | |
| "spellsCastCurrentTurn": 0, | |
| "rollbackTurnsAllowed": true | |
| } |
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment